REVIEWS

Here’s what some satisfied customers have to say

Some of these reviews were submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

18 Reviews | write a review
default image

Hola Mr. Nagrotsky,
Thank you for the information, advice and kindness.

Miss R. June 5, 2018

default image

Dear Linda,
Thank you very much for taking the time to speak with me regarding my husband's horrible experience at the hospital.
Your explanation of how the legal systems work, how hospitals work and your experience brought me a great deal of peace of mind! This was no small feat since I have felt horrible for months about my husband's cardiac care and mental well-being care when in the hospital.
Thanks again for your help!
Sincerely,
D.A.

D.A. August 3, 2017

default image

Thank you for bringing my case to a successful conclusion. It was a long road, but worth the wait. I'm sure many clients will benefit from your diligent, thorough, and persistent efforts, just as I have.

KQ October 15, 2014

default image

Your firm allowed me to have a sense of validation that something was very wrong when the hospital wanted us to think otherwise. It’s hard to put into words my appreciation for the professional and emotional support there, especially Annamarie Bondi-Stoddard, James Baydar and Rhonda Meyer. They accepted every phone call and never dismissed any questions I had. They kept me updated and made me feel very confident they were pursing every avenue.

Although money cannot replace a life taken too soon, my daughters and I have found some sense of peace knowing that we did what my husband would have wanted us to do. We will always be grateful for your firm for their time and dedication. I would refer your firm to anyone who is in need of legal counsel.

With gratitude,
D.G.

D.G. October 2, 2014

default image

Dear Pegalis and Erickson, LLC: Yo, me gustaria agradecerlos por un buen trabajo con mi caso. Estoy bien feliz con los resultados. Gracias.

August 17, 2014

default image

Dear Rhonda (Meyer):
Thanks to you and your team, Lawrence is getting the care he deserves.
Mr. S. and Family

Mr. S. and Family July 5, 2014

default image

Dear Gary, I take this opportunity to express my heartiest gratitude to you for your sincere, intelligent and endless efforts in handling the case. You showed a lot of patience in always listening even when we got emotional while narrating the incident, you always spent time going to the depth of the case ignoring our accent and at times communication problem due to our emotions. Although the loss of my mother is irreparable, we have the satisfaction that due to you and your team's best possible efforts, justice has been meted out to us. Otherwise, we would have lived with the feeling of ignorance and helplessness for the rest of our lives. There would be no exaggeration to say that this would not have been possible but for your efforts and hard work. Your professional acumen is indeed indescribable. My family feels proud of you and will always pray for your continued success in your career and a joyous family life. I believe mother is blessing you, your firm and your families from heaven for getting us justice.

March 22, 2014

default image

Dear Mr. Pegalis, I am sending you this card on my 20th birthday. I am very happy. Thank you for all your help when I was a baby.

J. M. July 11, 2013

default image

Thank you for taking my husband’s case. You did a marvelous presentation. You left no stone unturned and you didn’t retreat.

R. M. October 16, 2012

default image

To: Mr. Pegalis, Jim, Sandy, and Staff: Thanks so much for your believing in this case and working so hard to ensure our daughter has a secure, safe future and through the resources made possible by your successful arguments, may she prosper and benefit greatly towards being independent.

Mr. and Mrs. E. October 1, 2012

default image

Just recently I referred a difficult medical malpractice case to your office. I really cannot thank you enough for all you have done. From start to finish, I appreciated the professional way that you and your office handled this matter and kept me informed. You have truly lived up to your reputation for hard work and excellent results. The confidence I had in you, and the manner in which you handled every aspect of the case left me with no doubt as to a successful outcome. I look forward to working with you again in the future.

Attorney January 28, 2012

default image

I want to express, on behalf of myself and my family, our appreciation for all you have done. From the outset, I developed complete trust and confidence that you would handle every aspect of my family's difficult and emotional case in a professional manner. I truly appreciate your dedication and how you kept me informed throughout the litigation. You were able to achieve an outcome that provided some comfort to my family.

Mr. L. December 19, 2011

default image

I first met Mr. Pegalis in 1986 when he represented my daughter, Michelle, in her medical malpractice case. He is the one person in my life that I truly admire and respect. When I entered his office, I was nervous, upset, and worried about what would be for the future of my precious child. I knew of his reputation as an outstanding attorney, but I needed to trust this person who would have a direct impact on the outcome of events for my Michelle.

December 13, 2007

default image

We both really appreciated both your high level of professional and personal care. Besides handling our son’s case brilliantly, we also felt your genuine concern for us and that really meant a lot to us. Beyond helping families in distress, you are doing socially important work and I am sure you deserve pride in that aspect of your results.

July 17, 2003

default image

When I was growing up I had lost faith in people because so many of them had let me down. I did not trust anyone. Then you came along and you restored my faith in the human race.... I am eternally grateful.

July 29, 2002

default image

It is because of you and people like you that will represent these children that are handicapped because of someone’s negligence that we should always be grateful to you. The settlements that you won have taken such pressure off the parents and enabled the children involved to do things that we would never be able to afford. A whole new world has opened up to our son because of you.

July 18, 1996

default image

Letting you know how thankful my family is to you and your staff for all the hard work you did for our son. It is good to know that there are lawyers out there that really search out the truth when the medical profession decides that you have no right to know about yourself.

May 2, 1994

default image

To say thank you for all your concern, dedication and hard work in and out of the courtroom doesn’t seem to be enough. However, please know we truly appreciate how you helped our family and let me say that although our trial was stressful for us, you made it “enjoyable”. Watching you work was extraordinary.

December 20, 1993

Please give your Testimonial a Title.

Please enter your Full Name.

Please enter your e-mail address. This information will not be publicly displayed.

Please enter the Location or the Product being Reviewed.

1 - 5 out of 5, where 5/5 is the best and 1/5 is the worst.

Please enter your Testimonial.